Queens Co-No T-Shirt

Size Guide

Notify me when this product is available:

On April 29, 2022, Tylor Megill, Drew Smith, Joely Rodríguez, Seth Lugo and Edwin Díaz combined to throw the first Co-No in franchise history! A RotoWear x PitchingNinja x MLBPA collab.

  • Premium athletic fit t-shirt
  • Ring-spun cotton / polyester blend
  • Screen-printed in the USA
  • Available in Royal

This is an officially licensed product of the Major League Baseball Players Association.